Philippine Standard Time
facebook facebook facebook
A team of dedicated officials striving for the welfare of the Filipinos
Dr. Renato U. Solidum, Jr.
Dr. Renato U. Solidum, Jr.Undersecretary for Disaster Risk Reduction & Climate Change, DOST and Officer in Charge, PHIVOLCS
Dr. Bartolome C. Bautista
Dr. Bartolome C. Bautista Deputy Director, PHIVOLCS
Teresito C. Bacolcol
Teresito C. BacolcolScientist, Office of the Director
Mariton V. Bornas
Mariton V. BornasChief, Volcano Monitoring and Eruption Prediction Division (VMEPD)
Marilou V. Del Rosario
Marilou V. Del RosarioOfficer in Charge, Finance and Administrative Division (FAD)
Ishmael C. Narag
Ishmael C. NaragOIC, Seismological Observation & Earthquake Prediction Division (SOEPD)
Arturo S. Daag
Arturo S. DaagChief, Geology, Geophysics Research & Development Division (GGRDD)
Mylene M. Villegas
Mylene M. VillegasChief, Geologic Disaster Awareness & Preparedness Division (GDAPD)
Ma. Leonila P. Bautista
Ma. Leonila P. BautistaScientist, Office of the Director